Dawkinswatch

Exposing Evolution As A Mess and Atheism As Hot-Air!

Kent Hovind On Why Carbon Dating Is False

with 12 comments

Scatch an Evolutionists what do you get? A Nazi. We have attracted some crazies on this blog, they have been mooning for a while but now they are showing their racism for everyone to see. So these are the rational racists, how does that work? Atheism brings the evil in people as you can see with Mike the Aryan via Mongolia and Franz Von Papen. You cannot hackle me I am a professional, I will teach you how to exist with Black people, I have made old men cry. I will make a spectacle of you, If I were you I would cut my losses and run along somewhere else.

Now I have shown you a number of reason why the religion called Evolution is based on a number of lies. I have written a number of articles on why Carbon Dating is a mug’s game.

There is an eighties group which sang ” It is a lie, It is a lie, It is a sin.”

Please hang to one thought, carbon dating is never used to date objects but they use the geological column. Wow, it sound like they have plenty of confidence in carbon dating.

Written by dawkinswatch

June 18, 2008 at 2:52 pm

12 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I have nothing against black people.

    I’m just pro-truth. I have a pro-reality world-view. I think highly of thought. I like science. I like reason.

    You probably can’t relate to my values.

    J. Frantz

    June 18, 2008 at 9:28 pm

  2. Hitler Liked science too.

    dawkinswatch

    June 19, 2008 at 3:31 pm

  3. Hitler liked Jesus, too.

    J. Frantz

    June 19, 2008 at 7:49 pm

    • I’m sorry but your statement leaves the impression that Hitler was a follower of Jesus though he clearly was not. Ghandi liked Jesus and respected him greatly but clearly was not a follower of Jesus. Hitler’s actions clearly show his unacceptance of Jesus’s message of love.

      Trustin

      July 7, 2011 at 8:41 pm

      • Yes but so do yours.

        ocegrim

        February 9, 2014 at 11:19 pm

  4. Mike the Aryan via Mongolia? Is that me? Surely not. This is just, wow, I gotta go with completely insane. I was until now unaware of your race and now that I know it, I find that I still don’t care. Also, I’m neither aryan or mongolian. Again, blogger, you are wrong. Finally, I live with black people just fine. Did you think my harrasment of this blog and you has been due to race? Not at all. It has been due to stupidity.

    I have to ask, a professional what? I know the answer can’t be writer or theologian.

    You advise me to cut my losses. As far as I can tell, I have none. You’re the one who is perpetually looking like an ass. If there is any cutting of losses to be done, I would suggest taking down this joke of a blog. I mean come on… you’re posting Kent Hovind as an authority. He has no degree (except from a diploma mill) and he actually believes the world is six thousand years old. To support this, he talks about carbon dating. I will give you two examples of how foolish he is. First, tree ring dating can get us back 9000 years. Second, parralax can find the distance to stars out to 170,000 light years. Since we can see these stars, the universe is at least 170,000 years old. Hovind is wrong. He is also a liar and a criminal, but that is incidental to his being wrong.

    So, good blogger, you are wrong about me, wrong about why I am here, wrong about Hovind, just wrong, wrong, wrong. You are still running from a simple request to back up a claim you made or admit that you’re wrong.

    So far, you haven’t made a sepctacle of me and aren’t even close to making me cry, silly little man.

    Evolution isn’t a religion. It is based on evidence too lengthy to include here. Simply because the only way you can understand something is by uninformed faith or by blindly listening to any fool that panders to you is no reason to think that other people, like me, do the same.

    Finally, for your information, evolution and the nazi party have nothing to do with each other. I believe in science and not in your myths. That means you are calling me a nazi. That is a cowardly lie and you are a damned liar, sir. I would call on you to retract your insult but I know you are too low and sorry to admit that you are wrong. You should certainly be ashamed of yourself both for you behavior and for spreading your lies and Hovind’s.

    Mike

    June 19, 2008 at 8:39 pm

    • Very foolish, the entire basis of your 3rd paragraph is using a measure of distance as a measure of time.

      Ben Jones

      May 7, 2010 at 4:46 am

  5. Mike – your ability to spell is like a breath of fresh air.

    J. Frantz

    June 19, 2008 at 9:42 pm

  6. Thank you.

    Mike

    June 20, 2008 at 1:45 am

  7. “Hitler Liked science too.”

    Somebody once told me that I never have to excel at anything. I just have to be competent because 99% of all people are incompetent. Your writing and ability to form coherent arguments has an astounding tendency to remind me of this.

    I’m sure that Hitler liked what he believed was science, but ultimately it wasn’t science because he just ignored the facts and pursued his own ideology which he followed religiously. Ignoring scientific facts… doesn’t sound like anybody I know…

    Even if that were an argument that carried any weight, at that point you can’t use science to disprove science. Are your beliefs in line with scientific facts or not? Considering that Kent Hovind doesn’t have a real PhD, can’t distinguish between a nucleotide, a gene, a chromosome, and a genome, doesn’t possess even a middle school level understanding of basic scientific concepts, and is currently serving a prison sentence of tax fraud (I guess God didn’t vouch for him at the trial), they aren’t.

    Seriously, use some brain power next time instead of coming up with something lame like “Hitler liked it so it must be bad.” Hitler had a will to live. Does that mean that your having a will to live is bad?

    splendidelles

    June 27, 2008 at 6:58 am

  8. Hitler liked puppies, women, Germany, beer… well you get the idea. Obviously, many people share these things and do not commit genocide.

    Samuel Skinner

    July 1, 2008 at 2:11 am

  9. the bible does not say how old the earth is…archbishop ussher did in the 1600’s by adding up life expectancy of all the ‘begats’…why hold this as fact?

    the bible is by no means linear or literal, it is allegory…take the good but leave the bad because i refuse to kill my disobedient teenager, i cannot abide slavery and i wear clothes of mixed clothe

    i also find it weak that someone would compare those with differing views with those considered the embodiment of evil…read the gospel according to st. thomas

    oak

    August 18, 2010 at 7:54 pm


Leave a Reply

