Dawkinswatch

Exposing Evolution As A Mess and Atheism As Hot-Air!

Evolution Is A Conspiracy 1

with 7 comments

I have already exposed Evolution as a con job, but now let us see why it is also a well organised conspiracy? This is a brilliant film from Jeremiah films It asks a simple question, why do we not have fossils transitional forms ?

Look people have trolled all sorts of grottos looking for evidence of evolution but none has been found.  Look at the way the scientists twist and change when they are exposed.

Tell me how you explain the missing links?

Achaepoteryx is another lie, it is not a missing link between reptiles and birds but simply a bird, we are collecting the number of false evidence that has been given for evolution.  We have already covered the Piltdown  Man Hoax .

Written by dawkinswatch

November 25, 2008 at 11:26 am

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Here’s how I would explain to you the missing links:

    http://ichigostarfish.wordpress.com/2008/04/06/the-argument-against-evolution/

    And by the way: If you’ve exposed Evolution as a con job you really ought to make your findings more widely known than a wordpress blog.

    Have a fab day 🙂

    Lucy

    November 25, 2008 at 12:28 pm

  2. “I have already exposed Evolution as a con job”

    No you haven’t. In your own mind perhaps, but your complete lack of understanding and your complete refusal to actually try understand evolutionary theory and look at fossil evidence makes your posts more joke-like than any serious argument.

    For you;
    http://www.talkorigins.org/indexcc/CC/CC200.html

    Nobody

    November 25, 2008 at 1:21 pm

  3. ZOMG!!!!11ONE111!!ONE

    Brush up on your history. Piltdown man was a hoax, and it was the scientists who debunked that. Find me one serious scientist today who is still using that as an example of a transitional fossil and I will eat my fedora hat.

    In the meantime, good luck proving that these are hoaxes:

    Homo erectus, Homo neanderthalensis, Homo antecessor, Homo heidelbergensis, Homo habilis, and that’s just me listing a few species I know from the Homo genus.

    Now something curious… I’m logged into WordPress and yet I am still being instructed to fill in my name, e-Mail, and website… I hope this is a glitch but I do hope my good and dear blogging-buddy Dawkinswatch isn’t going to start censoring my comments on his website…

    I do love reading your blog ever so much! I added you to my Google Reader feeds!!!!!1111ONE!11!!!1

    splendidelles

    November 25, 2008 at 6:41 pm

  4. Why were bones on Peking man destroyed before we could test them?

    dawkinswatch

    November 26, 2008 at 9:01 pm

  5. Peking man? You conveniently pick and choose don’t you?
    What about Australopithecus afarensis, Australopithecus africanus, Homo habilis and Homo erectus to name a few, which HAVE been tested? Or how about reading the link I sent you, there are plenty more there.

    Nobody

    November 29, 2008 at 3:18 am

  6. […] You see if they were not so desperate, they could make a better case I have spoken about the false evidences before. Deception relies on lack of close observation but i are not going to take it easy on […]

  7. You want evidence for transitional forms?

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Synapsid

    There you go.

    Buddy

    December 7, 2008 at 5:08 pm


Leave a Reply

