Dawkinswatch

Exposing Evolution As A Mess and Atheism As Hot-Air!

Charismatic Revival Controversy

with one comment

Charismatics and Kundalini Yoga Trances

I credit this video for making see the truth, look I do not want to have anything with the gods of India.

Jesus told us not to pray the prayers of pagans. Look the pagans are just repeating the experiences Christian claim to have.

My luck was that I know a little bit about the New Age religion, and I was able to escape the mess. Not that I am against Hindus but look some of their gods are demons without any disguising it.

Written by dawkinswatch

November 7, 2009 at 1:11 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Man I was taken in, I thought that it was God moving, I kept hearing about it but no one explained it properly until I heard of Ekstasis dance recommended by Patricia King and I found the shambala people doing the Kundalini. Charismatic Revival Controversy Dawkinswatch […]


Leave a Reply

