Dawkinswatch

Exposing Evolution As A Mess and Atheism As Hot-Air!

Jermaine Jakes:TD Jakes Son Arrested

with one comment

Jermaine Jakes:TD Jakes Son Arrested

I mean this situation has been waiting to explode, I have given up a while back on Christian televison.

I feel sorry for those who adore these men and women, but every year the situation because worse.

All I will say is TD Jakes is a closet Unitarian, he is a Apostolic or Jesus only.

But he is a supersrtar, we are just dumb sheep.

TD Jakes has been observed by many before

Gay Christian Movement Watch has been on Jermain Jakes’s case before.

If You are a christian it is time for discernment. The whole world has been waiting for this moment because this stuff has been known for a long while.

Do you think blackmailer did not know this?

Written by dawkinswatch

February 12, 2009 at 4:51 pm

Posted in Discerment

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi there!
    I am writing a series of posts on God concepts and I was wondering if anybody is interested in playing the devils advocate – since all the comments I get are one sided and it just doesn’t make for a good debate. So if you are an intelligent individual that can respect different opinions and would like to pitch in a thought or two stop by 🙂
    Thank you!

    buddhaofhollywood

    February 19, 2009 at 7:37 am


Leave a comment